How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Bessey Motor Sales? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here in our testimonials. These reviews include feedback from Bessey Motor Sales customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

15 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Had a wonderful experience working with Joe and Doug to find my perfect Jeep. Since it was used they even let me try it out for a couple days before purchasing. They made my first car purchase easy and I know I left Bessey with a great, safe, wonderful Jeep - the one I have been looking for for YEARS. Thanks Joe and Bessey Motors.
ecamurphy
2019-07-19
Wouldn't buy from any other dealer. This is our 5th vehicle we have bought from them. They make the whole process so easy. Especially for seniors. Joe Sabins was a pleasure to work with and Doug VanDurme has helped us with all other purchases. Both men have helped us understand this new van. Have already recommended them to our son.
Faith
2019-07-13
Been looking for a little Ford Ranger and they had exactly what I wanted. Thank you Joe Sabins from sales and Tony Giresi from the service department. Great guys!
Jon93
2019-06-07
Been looking for a little Ford Ranger and they had exactly what I wanted. Thank you Joe Sabins from sales and Tony Giresi from the service department. Great guys!
Anonymous
2019-06-07
I recently went to Bessey Motor Sales to test drive a new 2019 Dodge Charger … I have not yet purchased a vehicle as I continue to test drive other vehicles at several other dealerships as I make up my mind on what it is I am most comfortable with … However, I want to comment on the excellent experience I had at Bessey because it stands out from some other less favorable ones … Salesman Joe Sabins and General Manager Doug Van Durme spent considerable time with me to explain the vehicle specifics... More
Gene P
2019-05-03
I recently went to Bessey Motor Sales to test drive a new 2019 Dodge Charger … I have not yet purchased a vehicle as I continue to test drive other vehicles at several other dealerships as I make up my mind on what it is I am most comfortable with … However, I want to comment on the excellent experience I had at Bessey because it stands out from some other less favorable ones … Salesman Joe Sabins and General Manager Doug Van Durme spent considerable time with me to explain the vehicle specifics... More
Anonymous
2019-05-03
Great service,great sales dept. Love the cars always great value for your money.
Nancy Mason
2019-04-24
Excellent perks with purchase.... this is our 4 or 5 vehicle from joe .... he's your guy... very accommodating go see joe for your next vehicle
Anonymous
2019-04-11
Excellent perks with purchase.... this is our 4 or 5 vehicle from joe .... he's your guy... very accommodating go see joe for your next vehicle
Lorrie
2019-04-11
Suddenly in need of a car I knew that i had to check out Bessey's first. My dad had great service since his purchase of a 1969 Super Bee to the Dodge Journey he bought 3 years ago and they did not disappoint!! They made the experience very easy and where a pleasure to work with from the first time I stepped onto the lot.
Anonymous
2019-04-03