Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018
 

My husband and I were referred to Joe Sabins and John Emerson at Bessey Motors by my brother, Tim Fogg, to discuss our interest in purchasing a Jeep. From the initial chat with Joe, the introduction to John, then the weekend test drive, to yesterday's PURCHASE, we were treated with excellent customer care! Joe was helpful in presenting several options to us. We went into Bessey's wanting a 2-door Jeep and after trying a couple out, decided upon a 4-door. Had we not had to opportunity to try the vehicle out for longer than a 20 minute ride, we would not have been able to arrive at that choice. Doug VanDurme was instrumental in the financing options available. He helped us arrive at a loan with our local lender, Dirigo. This was such a comfortable and comforting experience from beginning to end. We fully intend (and have already) shared our experience with others. Thank you, Bessey Motors Sales Team for the fantastic customer care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

we had a great sale person= Joe Sabins he got the jeep that we wanted. he explain to us and showed features about the jeep. he said call him if we have any questions. thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

I want to personally thank my salesman Travis Bennet, Doug Van Durme and the entire Bessey Motors Staff did to facilitate the purchase of a 2018 Ram 1500 pickup.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018
 

Travis Bennett facilitated the sale of a 2018 Ram 1500, making sure from the first call to the delivery of the truck never said no. I had a few not so ordinary request but Travis and the Bessey Staff never quit trying to make it work. In my business this is what makes you stand out. Thank you to Travis and Doug You two are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

I would highly recommend buying a car from Bessey Motors. The purchase of my vehicle was amazing. Joe Sabins was the nicest, low key, professional salesman. It isn't the usual torture of buying a vehicle. No pressure here, They actually care to put you in the right vehicle and are willing to deal. They also got me a great deal on financing and worked with me for my trade. I cant say enough nice things about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 

Low pressure sales environment with a definite “you matter” feel to it. Service is top notch. We have thoroughly enjoyed our buying experiences at Besseys!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review